OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL. MONDAY 19 JANUARY 2015. THEME : DO YOU DESIRE TO BE BLESSED?

greater works

MEMORISE : Blessed is he whose transgression is forgiven, whose sin is covered.
PSALM 32 : 1.

READ : GENESIS 27 : 1 – 4.
1 And it came to pass, that when Isaac was old, and his eyes were dim, so that he
could not see, he called Esau his eldest son, and said unto him, My son: and he said
unto him, Behold, here am I.
2 And he said, Behold now, I am old, I know not the day of my death:
3 Now therefore take, I pray thee, thy weapons, thy quiver and thy bow, and go
out to the field, and take me some venison;
4 And make me savoury meat, such as I love, and bring it to me, that I may eat;
that my soul may bless thee before I die.

BIBLE IN ONE YEAR : ISAIAH 54 : 57 AND ACTS 10…

View original post 494 more words

Leave a Reply

