OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL. THURSDAY 18 DECEMBER 2014. THEME : WHAT DO YOU WANT? I.

greater works

MEMORISE : Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it
shall be opened unto you: MATTHEW 7 : 7.

READ : 2 KINGS 2 : 9 – 10.
9 And it came to pass, when they were gone over, that Elijah said unto Elisha, Ask
what I shall do for thee, before I be taken away from thee. And Elisha said, I pray
thee, let a double portion of thy spirit be upon me.
10 And he said, Thou hast asked a hard thing: nevertheless, if thou see me when I
am taken from thee, it shall be so unto thee; but if not, it shall not be so.

BIBLE IN ONE YEAR : ESTHER 8 – 10 AND ECCLESIASTES 11.

You should never assume that because God knows all things, He should know what
you want. Neither should you assume that since…

View original post 527 more words

Leave a Reply

