OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL. SATURDAY 8 NOVEMBER 2014. THEME : ARISE NOW!

Prayer points for RCCG November 2014 HOLY CHOST SERVICE:
1. Praise God for His mercies that kept you alive till this moment
2. Father, I promise You, I will testify of any breakthrough that comes my way
3. Father, if my faith is too small, please help my unbelief
4. Father, please have mercy on me and my family today
5. Father, plese hold my hand and help me
6. Father, please uproot every mountain of sorrow in my life
7. Father, put an end to every drainage in my life
8. Father, plese don’t let my expectations be cut off
9. Father, another year is ending, please remember me before it is too late
10. Your our personal prayers

greater works

MEMORISE : And make straight paths for your feet, lest that which is lame be turned out of the way; but let it rather be healed. HEBREWS 12 : 13.

READ : ISAIAH 60 : 1 – 3.

1 Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the LORD is risen upon thee.

2 For, behold, the darkness shall cover the earth, and gross darkness the people: but the LORD shall arise upon thee, and his glory shall be seen upon thee.

3 And the Gentiles shall come to thy light, and kings to the brightness of thy rising.

BIBLE IN ONE YEAR : 2 KINGS 13 : 1 – 15 : 16 AND PROVERBS 23 : 14 – 28.

When God speaks, it can be in various forms: it can be an advice, an invitation, an encouragement, a warning, a declaration or a command. The word…

View original post 479 more words

Leave a Reply

