OPEN HEAVENS DAILY DEVOTIONAL. THURSDAY 30 OCTOBER 2014. THEME : THE REDEMPTIVE NAMES OF GOD.

greater works

MEMORISE : And she shall bring forth a son, and thou shalt call his name JESUS:
for he shall save his people from their sins. MATTHEW 1 : 21.

READ : EXODUS 6 : 2 – 8.
2 And God spake unto Moses, and said unto him, I am the LORD:
3 And I appeared unto Abraham, unto Isaac, and unto Jacob, by the name of God
Almighty, but by my name JEHOVAH was I not known to them.
4 And I have also established my covenant with them, to give them the land of
Canaan, the land of their pilgrimage, wherein they were strangers.
5 And I have also heard the groaning of the children of Israel, whom the Egyptians
keep in bondage; and I have remembered my covenant.
6 Wherefore say unto the children of Israel, I am the LORD, and I will bring you
out from under…

View original post 694 more words

Leave a Reply

